For Employers

You are here: Home / For Employers

How do I get Involved?

Please contact your local Workforce Investment Area to get involved.

 Susan Daniel : 479-587-7040 susan.daniel@nwacdc.org

Susan Daniel : 479-587-7040 susan.daniel@nwacdc.org

 Brenda Winston: 501-682-8038 Brenda.winston@arkansas.gov

Brenda Winston: 501-682-8038 Brenda.winston@arkansas.gov

 James Morgan : 870-932-1564 etsinc@suddenlinkmail.com

James Morgan : 870-932-1564 etsinc@suddenlinkmail.com

 Tia Pinkston : 479-474-7061 ext 208 tpinkston@waeda.org

Tia Pinkston : 479-474-7061 ext 208 tpinkston@waeda.org

 Laura Robertson : 501-620-3543 laurarobertson@wcacdcs.org

Laura Robertson : 501-620-3543 laurarobertson@wcacdcs.org

 Shawntel Brown : 501-730-9865 shawntel.brown@capdd.org

Shawntel Brown : 501-730-9865 shawntel.brown@capdd.org

 David Barch : 870-733-3500 david.barch@arkansas.gov

David Barch : 870-733-3500 david.barch@arkansas.gov

 Reese Broadnax : 870-235-7509 Reese.Broadnax@arkansas.gov

Reese Broadnax : 870-235-7509 Reese.Broadnax@arkansas.gov

 Eddie Thomas : 870-619-4803 Eddie.Thomas@seaedd.org

Eddie Thomas : 870-619-4803 Eddie.Thomas@seaedd.org