For Employers

You are here: Home / For Employers

How do I get Involved?

Please contact your local Workforce Investment Area to get involved. In Crittenden, St. Francis & Philips Counties, contact a Job Path representative.

Staff

Supported Employment Director
Andrea Hampton Hall
Phone: 479-200-9614
Email: ahampto@uark.edu

 Susan Daniel : 479-587-7040 susan.daniel@nwacdc.org

Susan Daniel : 479-587-7040 susan.daniel@nwacdc.org

 Yolanda Carman: 501-682-8038 yolanda.carman@arkansas.gov

Yolanda Carman: 501-682-8038 yolanda.carman@arkansas.gov

 James Morgan : 870-932-1564 etsinc@suddenlinkmail.com

James Morgan : 870-932-1564 etsinc@suddenlinkmail.com

 Tia Pinkston : 479-474-7061 ext 208 tpinkston@waeda.org

Tia Pinkston : 479-474-7061 ext 208 tpinkston@waeda.org

 Laura Robertson : 501-620-3543 laurarobertson@wcacdcs.org

Laura Robertson : 501-620-3543 laurarobertson@wcacdcs.org

 Shawntel Brown : 501-730-9865 shawntel.brown@capdd.org

Shawntel Brown : 501-730-9865 shawntel.brown@capdd.org

 Katie Baker : 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org

Katie Baker : 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org

 Patrick Carter: 870-234-4030 patrick.carter@arkansas.gov

Patrick Carter: 870-234-4030 patrick.carter@arkansas.gov

 Eddie Thomas : 870-619-4803 Eddie.Thomas@seaedd.org

Eddie Thomas : 870-619-4803 Eddie.Thomas@seaedd.org