For Employers

You are here: Home / For Employers

How do I get Involved?

Please contact your local Workforce Investment Area to get involved. In Crittenden, St. Francis, Philips, Greene, Craighead, Mississippi, Poinsett, Jefferson, Desha, Drew & Chicot Counties, contact a Job Path Representative.

Staff

Supported Employment Director
Andrea Hampton Hall
Phone: 479-200-9614
Email: ahampto@uark.edu

 Susan Daniel : 479-587-7040 susan.daniel@nwacdc.org

Susan Daniel : 479-587-7040 susan.daniel@nwacdc.org

 Yolanda Carman: 501-682-8038 yolanda.carman@arkansas.gov

Yolanda Carman: 501-682-8038 yolanda.carman@arkansas.gov

 Katie Baker: 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org

Katie Baker: 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org

 Carman Hensley : 479-474-7061 ext 305 carman@waeda.org

Carman Hensley : 479-474-7061 ext 305 carman@waeda.org

 Laura Robertson : 501-620-3543 laurarobertson@wcacdcs.org

Laura Robertson : 501-620-3543 laurarobertson@wcacdcs.org

 Shawntel Brown : 501-730-9865 shawntel.brown@capdd.org

Shawntel Brown : 501-730-9865 shawntel.brown@capdd.org

 Katie Baker : 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org

Katie Baker : 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org

 Patrick Carter: 870-234-4030 patrick.carter@arkansas.gov

Patrick Carter: 870-234-4030 patrick.carter@arkansas.gov

 Katie Baker: 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org

Katie Baker: 479-567-2779 bakerk@fccare.org